Faculty/Staff Alphabetical
Monday, 19 March 2012 18:00

Cabrini High Faculty

Administration

Jack S. Truxillo

President
483-8676
jtruxillo@cabrinihigh.com

Yvonne Hrapmann

Principal
483-8698
yhrapmann@cabrinihigh.com

Helene Tucker

Assistant Principal for Student Academic Affairs
483-8685
htucker@cabrinihigh.com

Vivian Coutin

Assistant Principal for Curriculum, Instruction, and Professional Development
556-4359
vcoutin@cabrinihigh.com

Cristen Conwell

Dean of Students
483-8682
cconwell@cabrinihigh.com

Cheryl Wall

Director of Finance
483-8692
cwall@cabrinihigh.com

Faculty/Staff

Amy Allende

Math
556-4368
aallende@cabrinihigh.com

Laura Arand

Director of Campus Ministry
483-8690
larand@cabrinihigh.com

Elizabeth Argus

Fine Arts
556-4393
eargus@cabrinihigh.com

Maria Bienes

Religion
556-4390
mbienes@cabrinihigh.com

Renee Boyer

10th and 11th Grade Counselor
483-8691
rboyer@cabrinihigh.com

Chip Bozant

Swimming
451-5495
cabriniswimming@yahoo.com

Jennifer Cabrera

Foreign Language
556-4376
jcabrera@cabrinihigh.com

Chaz Caiado

Cross Country Head Coach / Track and Field Head Coach
556-4367
ccaiado@cabrinihigh.com

Camille Carpenter

Admissions Administrative Assistant
483-8689
ccarpenter@cabrinihigh.com

Lance Chetta

Softball Head Coach
556-4391
lchetta@cabrinihigh.com

Mary Cordeiro

Physical Education Chairperson
556-4380
mcordeiro@cabrinihigh.com

Teena Costales

Cheerleading Coach
556-4379
tcostales@cabrinihigh.com

Paul Distler

Social Studies
556-4371
pdistler@cabrinihigh.com

Lisa Dubus

Social Studies Chairperson
556-4364
ldubus@cabrinihigh.com

Caitlin Duplantier

Math / Computer Apps / Volleyball and Track Assistant Coach
556-4366
cduplantier@cabrinihigh.com

Deacon Uriel Durr

Pastoral Minister
583-0605

Ashley Evison

English
556-4378
aevison@cabrinihigh.com

Nicole Ficaro

Guidance / 8th and 9th Grade Counselor
483-8697
nficaro@cabrinihigh.com

Penny Fischer

Finance Assistant
483-8661
mfischer@cabrinihigh.com

Michelle Fortier

English Chairperson
556-4392
mfortier@cabrinihigh.com

Maria Fuertes-Andurand

Foreign Language Chairperson
556-4410
mfuertes@cabrinihigh.com

Cissie Gardner

Fine Arts
556-4377
cgardner@cabrinihigh.com

Kathy Gosciniak

Science
556-4397
kgosciniak@cabrinihigh.com

Sandra Granier

Librarian / Media Chairperson
483-8695
sgranier@cabrinihigh.com

Caroline Harris

Fine Arts Chairperson
556-4373
charris@cabrinihigh.com

Melanie Heraty

Administrative Assistant to the President
483-8676
mheraty@cabrinihigh.com

Charlene Hibbs

Counseling Coordinator
483-8688
chibbs@cabrinihigh.com

Ryan Hodkinson

Physical Education / Strength and Conditioning Coach
556-4369
rhodkinson@cabrinihigh.com

Lauren Holstein

Science
556-4385
lholstein@cabrinihigh.com

Paige Holtgreve

Foreign Language / Social Studies
556-4372
pholtgreve@cabrinihigh.com

Anne Jeanmard

Mathematics
556-4382
ajeanmard@cabrinihigh.com

Kasey Laird

PE / Volleyball Head Coach
556-4387
klaird@cabrinihigh.com

Ann Luke

Math Chairperson
556-4361
aluke@cabrinihigh.com

Kirk Maronge

Business Dept. / Cheerleader Administrator / Bus Driver / PR / Athletic Director
556-4413
kmaronge@cabrinihigh.com

Erin Marrero-Savoie

Director of Alumnae
483-8675
emarrerosavoie@cabrinihigh.com

Carol Martin

Special Events / Spirit Shop
483-8684
cmartin@cabrinihigh.com

Amy Martin-Klumpp

English / Social Studies / Yearbook
556-4370
amartinklumpp@cabrinihigh.com

Velinda Mascorro

Foreign Language / Social Studies
556-4375
vmascorro@cabrinihigh.com

Tiffany Matherne

Religion / Social Studies
556-4398
tmatherne@cabrinihigh.com

Jean Montgomery

Director of Admissions
483-8699
jmontgomery@cabrinihigh.com

Dori Orr

Director of Institutional Advancement
483-8672
dorr@cabrinihigh.com

Patricia Peterson

Science / Fine Arts / Liturgical Music
556-4399
ppeterson@cabrinihigh.com

Nadine Pizer

Religion
556-4396
npizer@cabrinihigh.com

Peggy Rizzo

Office Assistant
483-8677
prizzo@cabrinihigh.com

Gwen Ryan

Finance Assistant
483-8663
gryan@cabrinihigh.com

Fr. Kyle Sanders

Chaplain
ksanders@arch-no.org

Bonnie Schneider

Mathematics / Science
556-4388
bschneider@cabrinihigh.com

Todd Schrenk

English
556-4363
tschrenk@cabrinihigh.com

Jeannine Simeon

Administrative Assistant to the Principal
483-8698
jsimeon@cabrinihigh.com

Sean Sloan

Social Studies
556-4394
ssloan@cabrinihigh.com

Ann Smart

Science Chairperson
556-4365
asmart@cabrinihigh.com

Barbara Stott

Mathematics / Mu Alpha Theta
556-4381
bstott@cabrinihigh.com

Lisa Surgi

Physical Science
556-4374
lsurgi@cabrinihigh.com

Denise Theriot

Religion Chairperson
556-4386
dtheriot@cabrinihigh.com

Rachel Varisco

English
556-4362
rvarisco@cabrinihigh.com

Maureen Walsh

Mathematics
556-4384
mwalsh@cabrinihigh.com

Nancy Walsh

Physical Education / Basketball
556-4389
nwalsh@cabrinihigh.com

Maxwell Wheeler

English / Director of Educational Technology
483-8680
mwheeler@cabrinihigh.com

Susan Yelton

Director of Guidance / College Advisor / 12th Grade Counselor
483-8687
syelton@cabrinihigh.com

Max Yuratich

Social Studies
556-4366
myuratich@cabrinihigh.com

Sr. Alice Zanon, MSC

Religion
556-4395
azanon@cabrinihigh.com

Save

Save

Save

FacebookFacebookTwitterTwitter